Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

The Lodge of Edinburgh St Andrew No 48  
             (Scots Lodge in the Canongate 1745)

!

Lodge Deputations, Meeting & Events

Deputations

Wednesday 18th April 2018 Deputation Lodge Roman Eagle CLX No 160

Wednesday 25th April 2018 Deputation the Lodge of Journeyman Masons No 8


Regular Meeting, Please note that all Regular Meeting Tyle at 7.15pm unless stated, Meeting are subject to change

Saturday 7th April 2018 Lodge Installation of Office-bearers, Lodge Tyle 1pm

Thursday 12th April 2018 Lodge AGM, Lodge Member's Only

Thursday 10th May 2018 Entered Apprentice Degree

Thursday 14th June Fellow Craft Degree

Thursday 12th July 2018 Fellow Craft Degree

Thursday 9th August 2018 Degree TBC

Thursday 13th September 2018 Degree TBC

Thursday 11th October 2018 Degree TBC

Thursday 8th November 2018 Degree TBC

Thursday 13th December 2018 Degree TBC

Thursday 10th January 2019 Burns Supper, Lodge Tyle 7pm

Thursday 14th February 2019 Degree TBC

Thursday 14th March 2019 Degree TBC

Saturday 6th April Installation of Office-bearers, Lodge Tyling at 1pm

Thursday 11th April 2019 Lodge AGM Members Only  


Burn's Supper Thursday 10th January 2019

The Lodge of Edinburgh St Andrew 48 Annual Burn's Supper, is an open event to all gentlemen 

There will be a short Meeting before the Burns Supper, Tyling at 7pm prompt 

If you would like to attend our Burns Supper contact the Lodge Secretary on [email protected]  to reserve your ticket


 








Lodge Edinburgh St Andrew 


No.48 in the 60's


An Excellent photo of Lodge Edinburgh St Andrew's members in the late 1960's within the premises of Lodge Roman Eagle CLX.  

Few familiar faces in this photo, Can anyone spot a certain Past Master Bob Brady?...